Cancer 3 card tarot

Self-discovery is one of the greatest gifts the Tarot has to offer us. When you take a moment out of every day to tune into your inner wisdom, you can access all the answers that are within you. Self-discovery comes from having a conversation with yourself, just as you would anyone else you were getting to know better.

Will He Come Back Tarot Spread

The 3-card spread for Self-Discovery will help you build a relationship with this inner, higher self. If you want to give your self-love an extra boost, try out this daily self-love ritual. I dare you not to feel good after practicing this kind of affirmation! Make the decision to connect with your inner wisdom through these everyday Tarot spreads and practices, and experience the true magic of your intuition.

  • Your Love Tarot card reading: % free and interactive.
  • Tarot Spreads List?
  • Free Interactive Tarot Reading - 3 Card Career Tarot Reading |
  • sagittarius gold online horoscope!
  • Tarot Card 12222!
  • Past, Present, Future (3 Card Tarot Reading)?

Next Article. Did you enjoy this article? Please share it with your friends!

Enter your first name:

Share Share Share Email. Please select at least one option. No matter how you try to spin it, some readings indicate that bad luck or a dark period is on its way. When that happens, all you can do is make the best of the situation.


Here are 6 cards that are terrifying in Tarot readings. No list of terrible cards would be complete with the death card being a part of it.

The Death card is probably the most feared and misunderstood of all the cards in the Tarot deck. In general, people tend to take the meaning of this card far too literally and fear that the indication is for the death of either themselves or others. Death is symbolic of the ending of a major phase or aspect of your life that may bring about the beginning of something far more valuable and important. It may be difficult to let go of the past at times but you will soon see how important it is so that you can bring renewal and transformation into your life.

If you resist these necessary endings, you may experience pain, both emotionally and physically. The Five of Pentacles typically points to a time of financial strife, poverty and adversity and indicates that you have suffered a significant financial loss or failure. This card shows the many faces of material misfortune and lack, including loss of funds, general poverty, illness, unemployment, and solitude.

Know Your Tarot Cards According To Your Zodiac Sign

If you have suffered a loss, know that there are people around you who are willing to help. There is always a solution and always a way out, so either open your eyes and go to it, or close your eyes and let the inner light guide you. Often, what has caused these financial problems is a matter of your own emotions — greed will lead to loss, anxiety will lead to error, possessiveness will lead to solitude.


By focusing on the material, you lose sight of your spiritual development. The Three of Swords represents rejection, sadness, loneliness, heartbreak, betrayal, separation and grief. Such events feel so painful because they are unexpected. However, the Three of Swords often serves as a warning sign to show when one or more of these are possible.

  1. The 6 Tarot Cards You Don’t Ever Want to See.
  2. Career Tarot Spreads.
  3. 27 january birthday astrology.
  4. aries horoscope february 18 birthday;
  5. By preparing for this difficult event, the emotional blow can be minimized. The Three of Swords therefore serves as a reminder that if you can start to see pain as a learning opportunity, life will suddenly become less painful.

    Will He Come Back Tarot Spread

    Contrary to popular belief, the appearance of this card does not mean that you are going to hell, that you are going to die, that you have done something evil, or anything of the sort. What it does mean, however, is that there is some kind of negativity in your life. Perhaps you are ensnared in an addiction or soon will be.

    The Devil card should serve as a warning to assess your own life and to make changes as you see fit.